Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (okewarta@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@siwarta.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@siwarta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@siwarta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@siwarta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@siwarta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@siwarta.com)